Skip to main content

Committee Members

 

 

Monica DeLay, MS – President

             Flow Cytometry Core Facility Manager

             Cincinnati Children's Hospital

             Monica.Delay@cchmc.org

 

Sherry Thornton, Ph.D – Vice-President

             Director, Core Cytometry facility

             Cincinnati Children's Hospital

             Sherry.Thornton@cchmc.org

 

George Babcock, Ph.D

            Director, Core Cytometry Facility 

            Shriners Hospital for Children

            babcocgf@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Holly Bonar, MS, SCYM(ASCP)          Laboratory Supervisor CBDI Immunophenotyping

          Cincinnati Children's Hospital

          Holly.Bonar@cchmc.org

 

Karen Domenico

            Flow Cytometry Core Facility Manager 

            Shriners Hospital for Children

            kdomenico@shrinenet.org

 

Evan Meyer

           Imaging Speicalist, Confocal Imaging Core

           Cincinnati Children's Hospital

           Evan.Meyer@cchmc.org

 

Lisa Neumeier, MT(ASCP),  SCYM(ASCP)

            Senior Research Assistant

            Cincinnati Children's Hospital

            Lisa.Neumeier@cchmc.org

 

Andrew Osterburg

            Research Associate

            Univerity of Cincinnati

            Osterbar@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Mary Reynaud, MA, MT (ASCP) SI

            Laboratory Supervisor CBDI           

            Cincinnati Children's Hospital

            Mary.Paniagua@cchmc.org

 

Nicole White, MBA

            Shared Resource Administrator

            Cincinnati Children's Hospital

            Amanda.White@cchmc.org