Skip to main content

Previous Poster Award Winners






First Place Award Winner: Ameet Chimote (note shown)

Runner Up: Erik Karmele

Runner Up: Kaitlin Carroll




First Place Award Winner: Ting Wen

Runner Up: Carolyn Rydyznski

Runner Up: Syn K Yeo






First Place Award Winner: Jonathan McNally

Runner Up: Haley Titus-Mitchell

Runner Up: Ting Wen


First Place Award Winner: 

Haley Titus-Mitchell, "Effects of Gamma Secretase Inhibitor (MRK-003) on Nervous System Ultrastructure in Gain of Function Rasopathies".

Runner Up:

Kelsey Dillehay, "Small molecule targeting of PCNA chromatin association induces DNA damage and apoptosis in tumor cells".

Runner Up:

Chun-Yu Chen, "Acquisition of multifunctional FceR+ innate helper cells drives intestinal anaphylaxis".




First Place Award Winner:

 Robert Thacker, PhD, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
"Characterization of apototic material uptake in merocytic dendrtic cells"

Runner Up:

James Phelan, PhD, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
"Growth Factor Independent-1 (Gfi1) Is Critically Required for T-Cell Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (T-ALL) Tumor Survival"



Runner Up:

Maria E Moreno-Fernandex, Cincinnati Children's Hosptial Medical Center
"Regulator T Cells Control HIV Infection"